Try Our New BETA Version
(navigation image)
Home American Libraries | Canadian Libraries | Universal Library | Community Texts | Project Gutenberg | Children's Library | Biodiversity Heritage Library | Additional Collections
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)

View the book

item image

(~506 pg)Read Online
(236.1 M)PDF

All Files: HTTPS Torrent (2/0)

Help reading texts



Population schedules of the eighth census of the United States, 1860, Minnesota [microform] (1965)

Author: United States. Bureau of the Census; United States. National Archives and Records Service
Volume: Reel 0576 - 1860 Minnesota Federal Population Census Schedules - Washington, Winona, and Wright Counties
Subject: Registers of births, etc; Minnesota
Publisher: Washington : National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration
Language: english-handwritten
Call number: 2043851.2
Digitizing sponsor: Internet Archive
Book contributor: Allen County Public Library Genealogy Center
Collection: 1860_census; microfilm; americana; us_census; genealogy; additional_collections
Notes: Film/Fiche is presented as originally captured.

Full catalog record: MARCXML

[Open Library icon]This book has an editable web page on Open Library.


reel 567. Anoka, Becket, Benton, Blue Earth, Brown, Buchanan, Carver, Crow Wing, Morrison, Cass, Itasca Counties -- reel 568. Dakota, Dodge, Faribault Counties -- reel 569. Fillmore, Freeborn Counties -- reel 570. Goodhue, Hennepin Counties -- reel 571. Houston, Isanti, Jackson, Nobles, Pipestone, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, Aitken, Lake, Le Sueur, Mahnomen, Martin, McLeod, Meeker Counties -- reel 572. Monongalia, Mower, Murray, Nicollet, Olmstead, Otter Tail Counties -- reel 573. Pine, Chisago, Ramsey, Renville, Pierce, Rice Counties -- reel 574. St. Louis, Carlton, Scott, Sherburne, Sibley, Stearns Counties -- reel 575. Steele, Todd, Pembina, Toombs, Breckenridge, Polk, Douglas, Wabasha, Weseca Counties -- reel 576. Washington, Winona, Wright Counties


Be the first to write a review
Downloaded 97 times

Selected metadata

Page-progression: lr
Scanningcenter: sanfrancisco
Mediatype: texts
Shiptracking: b0090
Identifier: populationschedu576unit
Scandate: 20100615203518
Imagecount: 506
Ppi: 300
Identifier-ark: ark:/13960/t2z32hk0n
Ocr: language not currently OCRable
Sponsordate: 20100630

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)